Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

Global Premium Office Rent Tracker Q4 20162016-11-30T06:00:00Zpdf925670Free to Airhttp://www.jll.com/asia-pacific/en-gb/Research/Premium Office Rent Tracker_Q4 2016_FINAL.pdf/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/830/premium-office-rent-tracker-q4-2016Global Premium Office Rent Tracker Q4 2016Where are the most expensive offices in the world? Explore premium occupancy costs across the globe and the strains that cities face as their real estate markets try to accommodate growth.

Please fill out the form to download the report.

Latest Reports

 

 

Foreign Buyers in Singapore’s Residential Market /asia-pacific/en-gb/research/829/foreign-buyers-in-sgForeign Buyers in Singapore’s Residential Market This paper examines buying trends among foreigners in Singapore’s private home market, the effect of policy measures and factors shaping their future demand.
Asia Pacific Property Digest 3Q 2016/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/826/asia-pacific-property-digest-q3-2016Asia Pacific Property Digest 3Q 2016Domestic demand buffers heightened uncertainty
The Office Index 3Q 2016/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/822/the-office-index-3q-2016The Office Index 3Q 2016Asia Pacific quarterly leasing volumes decline; Melbourne outperforms
The Retail Index 3Q 2016/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/823/the-retail-index-3q-2016The Retail Index 3Q 2016A greater focus on experience-oriented retail
The Residential Index 3Q 2016/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/824/the-residential-index-3q-2016The Residential Index 3Q 2016Sales volumes rise in some markets

 

Media contacts

Dr Chua Yang Liang

Head of Research, South East Asia and Singapore

+65 6494 3721

yangliang.chua@ap.jll.com

Ong Teck Hui

National Director, Research

+65 6494 3727

teckhui.ong@ap.jll.com