Auctions

Engage with specialists in Auction, Tender and Private Treaty sales advisory and brokerage to discover investment opportunities or take your asset to market fast.

Auction Information

We are resuming auction on 27 Oct 2020. Pre-registration is required to attend our upcoming auction. Please contact the salesperson in-charge of the property for more details. Following is the latest list of our Auction and Private Treaty properties.

Auction dates for 2020

  • 17 January, Friday 
  • 19 February, Wednesday 
  • 19 March, Thursday 
  • 30 April, Thursday 
  • 28 May, Thursday 
  • 26 June, Friday 
  • 24 July, Friday 
  • 18 August, Tuesday 
  • 25 September, Friday 
  • 27 October, Tuesday 
  • 27 November, Friday 
  • 16 December, Wednesday

Featured
properties

Find your perfect fit

Browse current properties available for auction.    

Achieve optimal results together

Partner with our Auction specialists to uncover new investment opportunities and your asset potential.

Mok Sze Sze
Senior Director, Auctions
  • License #: R021927H

Auction updates delivered to your inbox monthly.